Faculty and Staff | About | Faculty of Management | UNB

Global Site Navigation (use tab and down arrow)

Faculty of Management
UNB Fredericton

Back to Management

Faculty and staff

Name Title Area
Joseph Abekah Associate Dean, Professor Accounting
Rebecca Angeles Professor Mgt. Information Systems
Wiktor Askanas Professor Emeritus
Patrick Bruning Associate Professor Business Administration
Akhila Chawla Assistant Professor Accounting
Daniel Coleman Professor Business Administration
Darcy Crowe Experiential Learning Co-ordinator
Donglei Du Associate Dean, Professor Quant. Methods, Quant. Investment Mgt.
Jane Dunnett Associate Professor Marketing
Dorothy DuPlessis Professor Business Law
H.A. Eiselt Professor Quantitative Methods
Douglas Flint Professor Human Resources Mgt.
David Foord Assistant Professor Business Administration
Jeff Frooman Professor Finance, Business Ethics
Dinesh Gajurel Assistant Professor Finance
E. Stephen Grant Associate Dean, Professor Marketing
Lynn Haley Senior Teaching Associate Human Resources Mgt.
Brittany Herkert Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Nancy Kingston Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Chunhua Lan Assistant Professor Finance, MQIM
Lizabeth Lemon-Mitchell Director Communications & Operations
Glenn Leonard Associate Professor Accounting
Wan Li Assistant Professor
Ed Lin Adjunct Professor
Hsin-Chen Lin Associate Professor Marketing
Eamonn Lynch Senior Instructor Business Administration
Cathy MacDonald Administrative Assistant
Robert Maher Professor Emeritus
Keagan Marcus Program Officer Centre for Financial Studies
Jeff McNally Associate Professor Human Resources Mgt.
Shannon Merrill Administrative Assistant
Devashis Mitra Dean, Professor Finance, Entrepreneurship
Holly Mollegaard Receptionist Programs Office
Serghei Musaji Assistant Professor Marketing - Intl. Business
K.P.K. Nair Professor Emeritus
Angeline Ng Program Assistant MBA
Eben Otuteye Professor Finance
Sunil Pathak Program Officer MQIM
Abdur Rahim Professor Quantitative Methods
Muhammad Rashid Professor Finance
Ibrahim Shaikh Assistant Professor Business Administration
Azam Shamsi Assistant Professor Finance
Basu Sharma Professor Human Resources Mgt.
Reginald Sheppard Associate Professor Marketing
Jon Spinney Adjunct Professor MQIM
Goplan Srinivasan Honorary Research Professor
Kathy Stilwell Administrative Assistant
Alireza Tajbakhsh Assistant Professor Quantitative Methods
Barbara Trenholm Professor Emerita
Suzanne Tucker Senior Instructor Accounting
Anna Marie Ward Project Coordinator
Jennifer Waye Office Manager
Valerie Whyte Coordinator Co-op Program
Martin Wielemaker Associate Professor Business Admin, Entrepreneurship
Don Wishart Director, Centre for Financial Studies Finance