Connect with a recruiter

Atlantic Canada

Scott Carter

Territory: Nova Scotia
Email: scarter@unb.ca

Stephanie Doucette

Territory: New Brunswick, Newfoundland & Labrador
Email: s.doucette@unb.ca

Anthony Enman

Territory: New Brunswick & Ontario
Email: anthony.enman@unb.ca

Meghan Hayes

Territory: New Brunswick, Nova Scotia & Saskatchewan
Email: meghan.hayes@unb.ca

Lily Nauffts

Territory: New Brunswick & Prince Edward Island
Email: lily.nauffts@unb.ca

Central & Western Canada

Joni Gauthier

Territory: Greater Toronto Area
Email: j.dunnett@unb.ca

Travis Daley

Territory: Ottawa Area, Quebec & Manitoba
Email: travis.daley@unb.ca

Amy Wainright

Territory: British Columbia, Alberta, Yukon & Northwest Territories 
Email: amy.wainright@unb.ca

Transfer students

Mike Wright
Email: mike.wright@unb.ca

Graduate students

Laura Gilks
Email: lgilks@unb.ca

International students

Chris Beardsworth

Director of International Recruitment Centre
Email: beardswo@unb.ca

Aaron Cao

Agent Inquiries
Email: aaron.cao@unb.ca

Jie Jiang
Territory: Canada 
Email: jjiang2@unb.ca

.

Cui Ci (Cici)

Territory: China
Email: cui.can@unb.ca

Stephanie Lord

Territory: Southeast Asia
Email: stephanie.lord@unb.ca

Jennifer Waldschutz
Territory: Africa & Middle East
Email: jennwald@unb.ca

 

Not sure who to contact?

Send us an email to chooseunb@unb.ca and we'll help you.