Faculty & Staff | Faculty of Kinesiology | UNB

Global Site Navigation (use tab and down arrow)

Faculty of Kinesiology
UNB Fredericton

Back to Kinesiology

Faculty and staff

Full Name Position/Title Phone Email
Wayne Albert Professor, Dean 1 506 453 4576 walbert@unb.ca
Danielle Bouchard Associate Professor 1 506 443 3908 Danielle.Bouchard@unb.ca
Terri Byers Associate Professor 1 506 447 3325 Terri.Byers@unb.ca
Brandi Cameron Academic Advisor / Program Assistant 1 506 453 5064 brandi.c@unb.ca
Jaime Campbell Coordinator Student Support Services 1 506 453 4909 jaime@unb.ca
Victoria Chester Professor (on leave) 1 506 458 7589 vchester@unb.ca
Shirley Cleave Associate Professor (Retired) scleave@unb.ca
Stephan Dombrowski Associate Professor 1 506 453 4803 stephan.dombrowski@unb.ca
Greg Duquette Senior Teaching Associate 1 506 447 3089 duquette@unb.ca
Jonathon Edwards Asst. Dean, Grad Studies and Research 1 506 453 5139 Jonathon.Edwards@unb.ca
Leslie Harquail Administrative Assistant 1 506 453 4575 harquail@unb.ca
Jeff Hebert Professor 1 506 452 6222 j.hebert@unb.ca
Beth Kelly Manager of Financial Operations 1 506 458 7230 bkelly@unb.ca
Usha Kuruganti Professor 1 506 447 3101 ukurugan@unb.ca
Fred Mason Associate Professor 1 506 453 5021 fmason@unb.ca
Seth Matthews Computer Technician 1 506 259 1278 seth.matthews@unb.ca
Tim McGarry Associate Professor (on leave) 1 506 458 7109 tmcgarry@unb.ca
Chris McGibbon Professor 1 506 458 7098 cmcgibb@unb.ca
Mary McKenna Professor 1 506 451 6872 mmckenna@unb.ca
Melanie Nason Assistant to the Dean 1 506 453 4576 melanie@unb.ca
Jeremy Noble Senior Instructor 1 506 447 3289 Jeremy.Noble@unb.ca
Jackie Oncescu Associate Professor 1 506 452 6113 jackie.oncescu@unb.ca
David Scott Associate Professor 1 506 447 3311 scotty@unb.ca
Ken Seaman Senior Instructor 1 506 453 4510 kseaman@unb.ca
Martin Sénéchal Associate Professor 1 506 451 6889 Martin.Senechal@unb.ca
Charlene Shannon-McCallum Assistant Dean, Undergrad Programs 1 506 458 7533 cshannon@unb.ca
Cynthia Stacey Associate Professor (Retired) cstacey@unb.ca
Joel Tabarangao Lab Technician 1 506 230 0541 joel.tabarangao@unb.ca
Gabriela Tymowski-Gionet Associate Professor (Sabbatical Leave) 1 506 447 3231 tymowski@unb.ca