Faculty and Staff | History | Faculty of Arts | UNB

Global Site Navigation (use tab and down arrow)

Faculty of Arts
UNB Fredericton

Back to History

Faculty and staff

Full Name Position/Title Phone Email
Elizabeth Arnold Graduate Admin. Assistant 1 506 458 7471 Email
David Bent Contract Academic Employee 1 506 458 7418 Email
Cindy Brown Research Associate 1 506 453 4771 Email
Jeffrey Brown Associate Professor 1 506 458 7425 Email
Wendy D. Churchill Associate Professor 1 506 447 3118 Email
Sarah-Jane Corke Associate Professor 1 506 458 7430 Email
Stephen Dutcher Adjunct Professor 1 506 458 7199 Email
Kelsey Hovey Administrative Assistant, Acadiensis 1 506 453 4978 Email
Bonnie Huskins Adjunct Professor 1 506 458 7418 Email
Sean Kennedy Professor 1 506 447 3415 Email
Stefanie Hunt-Kennedy Associate Professor 1 506 447 3484 Email
Lori Leach Instructor 1 506 453 4849 Email
Elizabeth Mancke Professor 1 506 458 7062 Email
Erin Morton Professor 1 506 458 7419 Email
Sasha Mullally Professor 1 506 453 5181 Email
Janet Mullin Adjunct Professor 1 506 458 7418 Email
Sara Spike Postdoctoral Fellow Email
Misty Sullivan Administrative Assistant 1 506 458 7470 Email
Lisa Todd Associate Professor 1 506 458 7421 Email
Angela Tozer Assistant Professor 1 506 447 3158 Email
Gary Waite Professor, Chair 1 506 452 6158 Email
Lee Windsor Associate Professor 1 506 453 4911 Email

Professors Emeriti and retirees

  • T. William Acheson, Professor Emeritus
  • Gilbert Allardyce, Professor Emeritus
  • Wallace Brown, Professor Emeritus
  • Phillip Buckner, Professor Emeritus, pbuckner@unb.ca 
  • Gail Campbell, Professor Emerita, campbell@unb.ca 
  • David Charters, Professor, charters@unb.ca 
  • Margaret Conrad, Professor Emerita
  • David Frank, Professor Emeritus, dfrank@unb.ca 
  • Gregory Kealey, Professor Emeritus, gkealey@unb.ca 
  • Linda Kealey, Professor Emerita, lkealey@unb.ca 
  • Peter Kent, Professor and Dean Emeritus
  • J. Marc Milner, Professor, milner@unb.ca
  • William Parenteau, Professor, wparent@unb.ca 
  • Stephen Patterson, Professor Emeritus, spatters@unb.ca 
  • Lawrence Shyu, Professor Emeritus
  • D. Gillian Thompson, Professor Emerita, thompson@unb.ca 
  • R. Steven Turner, Professor Emeritus