Contact | History | Faculty of Arts | UNB

Global Site Navigation (use tab and down arrow)

Faculty of Arts
UNB Fredericton

Back to History

Contact the History Department

Department of History
University of New Brunswick
120 Tilley Hall
9 Macaulay Lane
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5A3 
Leave a message and we will get back to you. If urgent, contact Elizabeth Arnold or Misty Sullivan.

Find us on Facebook

Chair: Dr. Lisa Todd
Director of Graduate Studies: Dr. Sean Kennedy 
Director of Majors and Minors: Dr. Cindy Brown
Director of Honours: Dr. Cindy Brown
Graduate Administrative Assistant: Elizabeth Arnold
Administrative Assistant: Misty Sullivan