Basil Alexander Assistant Professor Room 215
David Anderson Technology Coordinator Room 202
Janet Austin Professor Room 209
Lee Bell-Smith Part-time Instructor
John Bird Part-time Instructor
Jack Blackier Part-time Instructor
Ed Bowes Manager of Public Engagement Room 110
Greg Bowley Associate Professor Room 217
Aloke Chatterjee Associate Professor Room 219
Alicia Cooke Administrative Coordinator Room 202
Catherine Cotter Associate Dean Room 103
Larry Crandall Part-time Instructor
Nancy Dickinson Library Admin Assistant
Heather Doherty Senior Library Assistant
Veronica Ford Part-time Instructor
Adrian Forsythe Part-time Instructor
Wanda Foster Manager, Admissions and Scholarships Room 110
Kerri Froc Associate Professor Room 204A
Nathan Gorham Part-time Instructor Room 301F
Alexa Gualazzi Public Engagement Officer
Maya Hamou Part-time Instructor
Mark Heighton Part-time Instructor
Stacey Hovey Law Admissions and Scholarship Asst. Room 110
Ryan Johnston Part-time Instructor
Susan Jones Technical Services Librarian Room 115
John Kleefeld Professor Room 104
Anne Warner La Forest, KC Professor Room 221
Orlando Lineros Part-time Instructor
James Lockyer Visiting Professor
Nicki Lyons-Macfarlane Library Assistant
Tina Madore Executive Assistant to the Dean Room 105A
Myron Mallia-Dare Part-time Instructor
Michael Marin, KC Dean and Associate Professor Room 105A
David Matyas Assistant Professor Room 218
Ted McDonald Professor Singer Hall 455
Patrick McGuinty Part-time Instructor
Andrew Moss Part-time Instructor
Graydon Nicholas Wihkwatacamit Room 301E
Sarah-jane Nussbaum Assistant Professor Room 215
Nicole O'Byrne Associate Professor Room 222
Alfred Otieno Olale Financial Officer Room 108
Argyri Panezi Canada Research Chair in Digital Information Law and Policy Room 214B
Maria Panezi Associate Professor Room 204
Gillian Paul Part-time Instructor
Renee Pelletier Part-time Instructor
Nat Perry Wellness Advisor Room 214A
Benjamin Perryman Assistant Professor Room 216
Jeannette Savoie Supervising Lawyer, UNB Legal Clinic Law Library 301G
Norman Siebrasse Professor Room 210A
Ellen Sterns Career Services Officer Room 105
Nikki Tanner Reference/Instruction Librarian Room 121
Denis Theriault Part-time Instructor
Jane Thomson Associate Professor Room 220
Brittany Trafford Part-time Instructor
Vokhid Urinov Associate Professor Room 218
Kelly VanBuskirk, KC Part-time Instructor
Bo Vinh-Doyle Academic Affairs Coordinator
Mark Walma Manager, Academic Affairs and Student Services Room 202A
Paul Warchuk Assistant Professor
Christian Whalen Part-time Instructor
Norah Wilson Library Assistant
Hilary Young Professor Room 205