Global Site Navigation (use tab and down arrow)

Atlantic Forest Research Collaborative

Atlantic region forest researchers

The AFRC has an extensive network of forest, environmental and Indigenous researchers, spanning multiple institutions and organizations.

Name

Research theme

Organization

Email

Adegbidi, Hector

Climate Change and Carbon

Universite de Moncton hector.guy.adegbidi@umoncton.ca

Arp, Paul

Precision Technologies, Watersheds

University of New Brunswick

arp1@unb.ca

Allen, Darren

Natural Resource Social Science

Natural Resources Canada

darren.allen@canada.ca

Beckley, Tom

Natural Resource Social Science

University of New Brunswick

beckley@unb.ca

Béland, Martin

Ecophysiology and Tree Improvement, Landscape and Stand Management

Université de Moncton

martin.beland@umoncton.ca

Bourque, Charles

Climate Change and Carbon, Precision Technologies

University of New Brunswick

cbourque@unb.ca

Brooks, Cecelia

Indigenous Knowledge

University of New Brunswick

watergrandmother@gmail.com

Comeau, Louise

Natural Resource Social Science

University of New Brunswick

louise27comeau@gmail.com

Costanza, Kara

Tree Condition and Forest Health

University of New Brunswick

kara.costanza@unb.ca

Curry, Allen

Watersheds

University of New Brunswick

racurry@unb.ca

Daigle, Bernard

Landscape and Stand Management

Natural Resources Canada

berenard.daigle@canada.ca

d’Orangeville, Loïc

Climate Change and Carbon, Ecophysiology and Tree Improvement

University of New Brunswick

loic.dorangeville@unb.ca

Diamond, Tony

Wildlife Ecology

University of New Brunswick

tonydiamond49@gmail.com

Erdle, Thom

Landscape and Stand Management

University of New Brunswick

erdle@unb.ca

Forbes, Graham

Wildlife Ecology

University of New Brunswick

forbes@unb.ca

Golding, Jasen

Landscape and Stand Management, Ecophysiology and Tree Improvement

University of New Brunswick

jgolding@unb.ca

Gong, Meng

Precision Technologies

University of New Brunswick

mgong@unb.ca

Gray, Michelle

Watersheds

University of New Brunswick

mgray1@unb.ca

Heard, Stephen

Landscape and Stand Management, Tree Condition and Forest Health

University of New Brunswick

stephen.heard@unb.ca

Kershaw, John

Ecophysiology and Tree Improvement, Precision Technologies

University of New Brunswick

kershaw@unb.ca

Lantz, Van

Natural Resource Social Science, Climate Change and Carbon

University of New Brunswick

vlantz@unb.ca

Lavigne, Mike

Climate Change and Carbon

Natural Resources Canada

mike.lavigne@canada.ca

Leblon, Brigitte

Precision Technologies

University of New Brunswick

bleblon@unb.ca

Linnansaari, Tommi

Watersheds

University of New Brunswick

tommi.linnansaari@unb.ca

MacLean, Dave

Landscape and Stand Management, Tree Condition and Forest Health

University of New Brunswick

macleand@unb.ca

Meng, Fan-Rui

Watersheds, Climate Change and Carbon

University of New Brunswick

fmeng@unb.ca

Monk, Wendy

Watersheds

University of New Brunswick

wmonk@unb.ca

Needham, Ted

Ecophysiology and Tree Improvement

University of New Brunswick

needham@unb.ca

Nocera, Joe

Wildlife Ecology

University of New Brunswick

joe.nocera@unb.ca

Ogilvie, Jae

Precision Technologies

University of New Brunswick

jae.ogilvie@unb.ca

Percy, Kevin

Forest Health, Climate Change and Carbon

University of New Brunswick

kevin.percy@unb.ca

Quiring, Dan

Landscape and Stand Management, Tree Condition and Forest Health

University of New Brunswick

quiring@unb.ca  

Rajora, Om

Ecophysiology and Tree Improvement

University of New Brunswick

om.rajora@unb.ca

Soucy, Michel

Natural Resource Social Science

Université de Moncton

michel.soucy@umoncton.ca

Wyatt, Stephen

Natural Resource Social Science

Université de Moncton

stephen.wyatt@umoncton.ca