Global Site Navigation (use tab and down arrow)

Atlantic Forest Research Collaborative

Advisory board

  • Susannah Banks, New Brunswick Federation of Woodlot Owners
  • Mark Budd, Natural Resources Canada-Canadian Forest Service
  • Roberta Clowater, CPAWS NB
  • Steve Ginnish, Mi'gmawe'l Tplu'taqnn Inc.
  • Van Lantz, University of New Brunswick
  • Meagan Jarvis, Forest NB
  • Margo Morrison, Nature Conservancy of Canada
  • Chris Norfolk, New Brunswick Energy and Resource Development
  • Gerald Post, Nova Scotia Department of Lands and Forestry
  • Michel Soucy, Université de Moncton École de Foresterie
  • Andrew Willett, J.D. Irving Ltd.