Contact the Faculty of Science

Office location

I.U.C. - Physics & Administration Building, Room 109

Mailing Address:

Faculty of Science,
University of New Brunswick,
P.O. Box 4400, Fredericton, N. B.,
Canada, E3B 5A3

Phone: (506) 453-4586
Fax: (506) 453-3570

Dean: Dr. Gary Saunders, PhD

Faculty Coordinator & Assistant to the Dean: Karen Palmer

Graduate Studies Coordinator: Heidi Stewart

Associate Dean: Dr. Janice Lawrence, PhD 

Assistant Dean: Dr. Ben Newling, PhD

Acting Assistant Dean: Dr. Dave Keighley, PhD

Student Services Coordinator: Angela Jefferies Regier