Contact | Geological Engineering | Undergraduate Programs | Faculty of Engineering | UNB

Global Site Navigation (use tab and down arrow)

Faculty of Engineering
UNB Fredericton

Back to Geological Engineering

Contact us

Geological engineering committee members responsible for overseeing the program and its curriculum:

Civil Engineering

  • Katy Haralampides, Director of Geological Engineering
  • Jeff Rankin, Chair of Civil Engineering
  • Won Taek Oh, Co-director of Geological Engineering
  • Othman Nasir
  • Kerry MacQuarrie

Earth Sciences

  • Karl E. Butler
  • Cliff Shaw, Chair of Earth Sciences

Geological Engineering Program
Department of Civil Engineering
University of New Brunswick
P.O. Box 4400, Fredericton, NB
Canada, E3B 5A3

Phone: 506-453-4521
Fax: 506-453-3568