CETL New Faculty/Instructor Orientation

New Faculty & Instructors 2019On Wednesday, August 28th, CETL hosted it's annual orientation session and welcomed several new faculty and instructors to the university.  During the day they were introduced to:

  • the many teaching & learning resources available to them,
  • UNB’s administration and support services, from Security to Student Services, and
  • Faculty Voices the ever popular segment which has them drawing on the experience of some of our faculty members.

The orientation was followed by a reception hosted by the president.

Please join us in welcoming them to our campus.


Faculty / Department

Basil Alexander Faculty of Law
Greg Bowley Faculty of Law
Wilailak Chanklin Faculty of Engineering (Chemical)
Johnathon Cziffra Faculty of Management
Stijn DeBaerdemacker Faculty of Science (Chemistry)
Shabnam Jabari Faculty of Engineering (Geodesy & Geomatics)
Wan Li Faculty of Management
Phillip Lunga Faculty of Kinesiology
Pam Malins Faculty of Education
Maria Panezi Faculty of Law
Yang Qu Faculty of Science & Engineering (Chemistry & Chemical)
Michael Sheng Faculty of Engineering (Geodesy & Geomatics)
Alireza Tajbakhsh Faculty of Management 
Veronica Whitford Faculty of Arts - Psychology