CETL New Faculty/Instructor Orientation

New Faculty & Instructors 2018On Wednesday, August 29th, CETL hosted it's annual orientation session and welcomed several new faculty and instructors to the university.  During the day they were introduced to:

  • the many teaching & learning resources available to them,
  • UNB’s administration and support services, from Security to Student Services, and
  • Faculty Voices the ever popular segment which has them drawing on the experience of some of our faculty members.

The orientation was followed by a reception hosted by Eddy & Diane Campbell.

Please join us in welcoming them to our campus.


Faculty / Department

Funke Aladejebe Faculty of Arts
Clodualdo Aranas Faculty of Engineering - Mechanical
Sally Armstrong Harriet Irving Library
Angela Arsenault-Daigle  Faculty of Nursing
Sarah Balcom Faculty of Nursing
Andrea Bombak Faculty of Arts - Sociology
Kush Bubbar Faculty of Engineering
David Busolo Faculty of Nursing
Lorna Butler Faculty of Nursing
Sarah-Jane Corke Faculty of Arts - History
Stephan Dombrowski Faculty of Kinesiology
Loic D'Orangeville Faculty of Forestry
David Foord Faculty of Engineering - Electrical & Computer 
Zahra Khatami Faculty of Science - Physics
Chunhua Lan Faculty of Business Administration
Saira Mahmud Faculty of Nursing
Othman Nasir Faculty of Engineering
Jackie Oncescu Faculty of Kinesiology
Amy Parachnowitsch Faculty of Science - Biology
Nicholas Touikan Faculty of Science - Math & Stats
Tatiana Zaraiskaya UNB Libraries
Azam Shamsi Faculty of Business