Global Site Navigation (use tab and down arrow)

Faculty of Arts
UNB Fredericton

Back to Psychology

Contact us

Mailing address
Department of Psychology
University of New Brunswick
PO Box 4400
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5A3

Courier address
38 Dineen Drive
Room 119, Keirstead Hall
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5A3

Chair:  Dr. Sandra Byers 

Administrative staff: Jessica Carter and Allison Johnson-Sacobie

General office: (506) 453-4707
General email: