Global Site Navigation (use tab and down arrow)

Faculty of Arts
UNB Fredericton

Back to Political Science

Contact the Department of Political Science

Department of Political Science
Tilley Hall, Room 219
University of New Brunswick
P.O. Box 4400 Fredericton, NB
E3B 5A3

Phone: (506) 453-4826 

Administrative assistant: Zabrina Hamilton
Acting chair: David Bedford
Undergraduate academic advisor: Thom Workman
Director of graduate studies & graduate academic advisor: Suzanne Hindmarch