Contact us

Chair Dave Lentz dlentz@unb.ca
Co-Chair Chris McFarlane crmm@unb.ca
General Secretary Dave Keighley keig@unb.ca
Finance James Whitehead jamesw@stu.ca
Sponsorships Dave Lentz dlentz@unb.ca
Registration Reg Wilson reg.wilson@gnb.ca
Publicity & Promotions Bruce Broster broster@unb.ca
Accommodations UNB Conference Services
Publications Kay Thorne kay.thorne@gnb.ca
Technical Program Jim Walker jim.walker@gnb.ca
Field trips Sean McClenaghan MCCLENS@tcd.ie
Workshops Adrian Park apark@unb.ca
Exhibits Robin Adair robin.adair@bellaliant.net
Technical Services Ven Reddy vreddy@unb.ca
Website Chris McFarlane crmm@unb.ca
Social Events & Accompanying Guest program Crystal Laflamme crystal.laflamme@unb.ca