William Stuart MacFarlane Prize


Two prizes of up to $5,000 to be awarded annually to a student or students entering their graduating year on the Fredericton campus who, in the opinion of the Department of Classics and Ancient History is/are the best classical scholar/scholars in Latin and Greek. The prize is funded by Mrs. Annie Macfarlane Logan.

How to Apply

The Dean, Faculty of Arts, UNB.


Mrs. Annie Macfarlane Logan.