UNB Fredericton Organizational Charts

Institutional Organizational Chart

Fredericton Campus Units

Centre for Enhanced Teaching & Learning
College of Extended Learning
Campus Operations
Faculty of Arts
Faculty of Business Administration
Faculty of Computer Science
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Engineering
Faculty of Forestry & Environmental Management
Faculty of Kinesiology
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Nursing
Faculty of Science
Harriet Irving Library and Branches
Renaissance College
Student Services
Vice-President Academic (Fredericton)

University-wide Units

Associate Vice-President (Capital Planning & Property Development)
Information Technology Services
School of Graduate Studies
Trust and Treasury
University Comptroller
Vice-President (Advancement)
Vice-President (Administration & Finance)
Vice-President (Research)
Note: This page is a current repository of Organizational Charts submitted to the RPB Team during the 2019-20 budget process. Updates may be requested by sending a more recent version, or URL, to the RPB Team.