Officers of the University

 President and Vice-Chancellor H.E.A. Eddy Campbell, Bsc, MSc, PhD
Acting Vice President (Research) David I. MaGee, BSc, PhD
Vice President (Finance & Administration) Karen Cunningham, BCom, CA
Vice President Academic (Fredericton) George MacLean, BA, MA, PhD
Vice President (Saint John) Robert MacKinnon, BA, MA, PhD
Vice President (Advancement) Robert N. Skillen, BPE, BEd, MEd
Associate Vice President Academic (Learning Environment) Kathy Wilson, BN, MN, PhD
Associate Vice President (Campus Planning & Property Development) Barbara A.W. Nicholoson, AANB, MRAIC
Associate Vice President (Human Resources and Organizational Development Peter McDougall, MIR, CHRP
Associate Vice President (Information Technology Services)  Terry Nikkel, BA, MLIS, MBA
Associate Vice-President (Saint John) Laurelle LeVert, BA, MA, MA, PhD
Assistant Vice President (Academic)  Daniel F. Coleman, BA, PhD
Assistant Vice President (Finance and Administration) and Comptroller Larry J. Guitard, BA, LLB, CA
Assistant Vice President (Saint John) (Financial and Administrative Services)  Christopher Callbeck, BBA, CA
Executive Director, Alumni Affairs Margaret Grant-McGivney, BScEng
Executive Director, Office of Research Services  Kelly Ashfield, BScEng, MBA, PEng
Executive Director, College of Extended Learning  Ian Allen, BBA, BA, BEd, MEd
Director of Government Relations  David Emerson, BAA, EcD
Assistant Vice-President (Student Services) Mark Walma, BA, MA, LLB
Director, Students Services (UNBSJ)  Kevin Bonner, MEd
Executive Director, Student Recruitment Dax MacLean, BScKin, MEd
Director, Information Services and Systems (UNBSJ)  TBA
Director of Libraries (UNBF) Lesley Balcom, BA, MLIS
Registrar (UNBF)  Shawna Bergin, BBA

Acting Registrar (UNBSJ)
Wahkuna Lisik
University Secretary Sarah DeVarenne, BSc
Acting University Comptroller Lawrence Guitard, BA, LLB, CA
Assistant Comptroller Cindy Flann, BBA, CGA
University Treasurer Jenniger Morrison, CPA, CA
Deans of Faculties
Faculty of Arts Joanne Wright, BA, MA, PhD
Faculty of Business Administration Devashis Mitra, BA, PhD, CA, FCA
Faculty of Computer Science Luigi Benedicenti
Faculty of Education Ann Sherman, BSc, MEd, PhD
Faculty of Engineering Chris Diduch, BScE, MScE, PhD
School of Graduate Studies Drew Rendall, BSC, MA, PhD
Faculty of Forestry and Environmental Management Ted Needham, BScF, MScF, PhD
Faculty of Kinesiology Wayne Albert, BSc, MA, PhD
Faculty of Law John Kleefeld, BA, LLB, LLM
Faculty of Nursing (Acting) Pat Seaman, BN, MN, DIUT, PhD
Renaissance College Cynthia Stacey, BSc, MSc, PhD
Faculty of Science Gary Saunders, BSc, MSc, PhD
Saint John
Faculty of Arts Joanna Everitt, BA, MA, PhD
Faculty of Business Fazley Siddiq, BA, MA, PhD
Faculty of Science, Applied Science and Engineering Michael Van Zyll de Jong, BSc, MSc, PhD
Dean of Graduate Studies Drew Rendall, BSC, MA, PhD