Margaret Jean (Scott) Peters Memorial Scholarship

Field: Nursing.
Value: Variable.
Number: Variable.
Duration: 1 year.


Open to students who have completed at least the requirements for the first year of the Bachelor of Nursing degree program. Selection is based on scholastic attainment and demonstrated excellence in nursing practice.

Awarding Agency

The University, in consultation with the Faculty of Nursing.


Mr. Douglas B. Peters.