Dr. John A. Findlay Chemistry Prize


A prize of $1,000 to be awarded annually on the recommendation of the Dean of Science in consultation with the Chair of the Chemistry Department to a student who has attained the highest standing in second year Science who is majoring or honoring in Chemistry. The prize is funded by Dr. Chok Ngee Chong (BSc 1967; BEd 1968), Kok Kiang Chua (BSc 1967; Bed 1968) and Cyril Tang (BSc 1967).