Global Site Navigation (use tab and down arrow)

Associated Alumni

2014 Proudly UNB Award Recipients

Alumni of the University of New Brunswick have distinguished themselves through outstanding service to their alma mater, their communities, Province or Country, and beyond. The Proudly UNB Awards honour the recipients’ achievements and demonstrate the University of New Brunswick’s pride in these accomplishments. The UNB Associated Alumni is proud to present the 2014 recipients.

(Seated Left-Right): Nancy Duguay, Mark Hazlett, Jane MacEachern, Dr. Raj (Varagur) Rajan
(Standing Left-Right): Dr. Jack Terhune, Gardiner MacDougall, Associated Alumni President Marc Bedard, Edmonton Chapter member Charlie Clarke, Candace Sears

  • Alumni Award of Honour
    • Mark Hazlett (BPE'87, MPE'89)
    • Wayne Squibb (BA'68)
  • Alumni Award of Distinction
    • Dr. Mary Conley (BSc'66)
    • Nancy Duguay (BN'10)
    • Dr. Raj (Varagur) Rajan (PhDChE’70)
  • Young Alumni Achievement Award
    • Jane MacEachern (LLB’07)
    • Candace Sears (BBA’08, MBA’13)
  • Group of the Year
    • UNB Edmonton Alumni Chapter
  • Honorary Member of the UNB Associated Alumni
    • Jeff Gillin
    • Gardiner MacDougall
    • Dr. Jack Terhune

Proudly UNB Awards

Learn more about our Proudly UNB awards program