Global Site Navigation (use tab and down arrow)

Associated Alumni

Associated alumnae 

The Associated Alumnae Council is made up of women graduates and former women students of the university. Founded in 1910 and incorporated in 1919, the association's goal is to promote – directly and indirectly  the educational and financial interests of the university, especially those related to the women graduates and undergraduates of the university.

The Associated Alumnae annually awards several scholarships to current students totaling more than $20,000 per year, including: an Entrance Scholarship in Education named in honour of Muriel Farris Baird; the Zula V. Hallett Scholarship; the Marion Fleet Rogers Scholarship; Alumnae award for part-time students and travel grants to graduate students. 

About your Associated Alumnae

We represent extraordinary alumnae doing extraordinary things. Take a look through our Profiles of Women and Meet your Councillor to get to know your fellow alumnae.