Global Site Navigation (use tab and down arrow)

Associated Alumni

2012 Proudly UNB Award Recipients

  • Alumni Award of Honour
    • Ewart "Sonny" Phillips (BSE'77)
    • Dr. Carl Tompkins (BSc'54, PhD'79)
  • Alumni Award of Distinction
    • Monique Allain (BEd'87)
    • Rivers Corbett (MBA'89)
    • Susan and Celes Davar (BA'75 & BSc'75)
    • Sean Dunbar (BA'91, LLB'93)
    • Bernard Richard (LLB'78) QC
  • Young Alumni Achievement Award
    • Keith Brideau (BScEE'03)
  • Alumni Outreach Volunteer of the Year
    • Verna Morrissey (BN'69)
  • Group of the Year
    • Calgary Young Alumni Network
  • Honorary Member of the UNB Associated Alumni
    • Beth Currie
    • Roxanne Fairweather

Proudly UNB Awards

Learn more about our Proudly UNB awards program