Global Site Navigation (use tab and down arrow)

Associated Alumni

2010 Proudly UNB Award Recipients

  • Alumni Award of Honour
    • Dr. Bill Lewis (BScEE’61, DLitt’01), Halifax
    • Dr. Julia MacLauchlan (BA’77, BEd, DLitt’10) and Dr. Warren McKenzie (BScCS’76, DLitt’10), Redmond, WA
    • Kathryn McCain (BA’72), Toronto
  • Alumni Award of Distinction
    • Anthony (Tony) Atkinson (BBA’71), St. Lucia
    • Tom Gribbons (BScF’83), Rothesay, NB
    • Dr. Johanna Rommens (BSc’80, PhD’86), Toronto
    • Mike Sherrard (BEd’87, LLB’90), Toronto
    • Bill Sutherland (BScCE’61, MScCE’64), Halifax 
  • Young Alumni Achievement Award
    • Oliver Browning (BScCE’02), Truro, NS
    • Jocelyn (Currie) Myatt (BA’00, BEd’01), Grand Bay-Westfield, NB
    • Leslie Vermeersch (BKin’01), Toronto
  • Outreach Volunteer of the Year
    • Alex McNaught (BPE’65, BA’66, MEd’73), Frankford, ON
  • Outreach Group of the Year
    • Southwestern Ontario

Proudly UNB Awards

Learn more about our Proudly UNB awards program