Global Site Navigation (use tab and down arrow)

Associated Alumni

2007 Proudly UNB Award Recipients

  • Alumni Award of Honour
    • Lynn Hruczkowski (BA’82), Edmonton
    • Sally McAllister (BA’72, BEd’73, MEd’05), Fredericton
    • Kevin Ratcliff (BBA’82), Montreal
  • Alumni Award of Distinction
    • Dr. Carole Estabrooks (BN’77), Edmonton
    • Andrea (MScF’88) and Ugo (MScF’91), Fredericton
    • Dr. Siauw Hoi Ng (PhD’70), Edmonton
  • Young Alumni Achievement Award
    • Michael Gallant (BScCE’03, MScCE’06), Charlottetown
    • Kara Hachey (BBA’05, MBA’06), New Maryland, NB
  • Outreach Group of the Year
    • The UNB Saint John Alumni Action Team
  • Outreach Volunteer of the Year
    • Steve Fowler (BBA’86-SJ), Saint John

Proudly UNB Awards

Learn more about our Proudly UNB awards program