Congratulations to our 2013 graduating student leaders

The UNB Saint John Graduating Student Leadership Awards recognize students who have made outstanding voluntary extracurricular contributions to their academic program/department, or to UNB Saint John as a whole.

Nine of our SASE students received these awards at the April 4, 2013 event.

Congratulations to:

  • Marilyne Bourque, BN
  • Brenna Farren, BSc
  • Laura Nause, BN
  • Laurett Nwaonumah, BSc
  • Katie O'Connell, BSc
  • Laura Runcie, BN
  • Laura Simonds, BSc
  • Christie Smith, BSc
  • Rebecca Tingley, BHS