Connect with a recruiter

Atlantic Canada 

Jenny Breen

Territory: Atlantic Canada
Email: jenny.breen@unb.ca

Scott Carter

Territory: Nova Scotia
Email: scarter@unb.ca

Stephanie Doucette

Territory: Central & Eastern NB, Newfoundland & Labrador
Email: s.doucette@unb.ca

Anthony Enman

Territory: Southeastern & Northern NB
Email: anthony.enman@unb.ca

Brad Trecartin

Territory: Western & Southern NB, Southwestern NS, PEI
Email: brad.trecartin@unb.ca

Central & Western Canada

Michelle Buckingham

Territory: Ottawa Area
Email: michelle.buckingham@unb.ca

Joni Dunnett

Territory: Greater Toronto Area
Email: j.dunnett@unb.ca

Transfer students

Mike Wright
Email: mike.wright@unb.ca

Graduate students

Laura Gilks
Email: lgilks@unb.ca

International students

Christopher Beardsworth

Territory: China and Hong Kong, Continental Europe
Email: beardswo@unb.ca

Andrew Dunphy

Territory: Asia
Email: adunphy@unb.ca

Stephanie Lord

Territory: North and South America, International students already in Canada
Email: stephanie.lord@unb.ca

Jennifer Waldschutz

Territory: Africa, Europe, India, Middle East, United Kingdom
Email: jennwald@unb.ca

Not sure who to contact?

Send us an email to chooseunb@unb.ca and we'll help you.