Faculty & staff directory

Phone Number
John R. Williamson Dean (506) 453-4731 Email


Full-time faculty
Phone Number
Olabisi D Akinkugbe (506) 451-6800 Email
Janet Austin (506) 453-5022 Email
David G. Bell (506) 453-4721 Email
Luis Campos (506) 453-6818 Email
Aloke Chatterjee (506) 453-4724 Email
Jula Hughes (506) 447-3398 Email
Howard Kislowicz (506) 453-4726 Email
Anne W. La Forest (506) 453-5052 Email
John P. McEvoy, Q.C. (506) 453-4701 Email
Tammy Moore  (506) 447-3321 Email
Nicole O'Byrne (506) 451-6887 Email
Karen Pearlston (506) 453-4523 Email
Norman V. Siebrasse (506) 453-4725 Email
Vokhid Urinov (506) 447 3084  Email
 Hilary Young (506) 451-6819 Email


Name Email
Francois Beaulieu Email
John Bird Email
Scott Brittain


Margaret Coffin Prowse Email
Catherine Cotter Email
Ellen Desmond Email
George Filliter Email
Amy R. Gough Farnworth Email
Heather Hobart Email
Dennis Klinck Email
Vaughn MacLellan Email
Allison McCarthy Email
Ted McDonald Email
Karla O'Regan Email
Benjamin Reentovich Email
David Townsend Email
Kelly Vanbuskirk Email
Edward Veitch Email
Sally Wells Email


Other faculty
Name Position
Beverley G. Smith Professor Emeritus
Anne Crocker  Law Librarian Emerita
Edward Veitch Professor Emeritus


Name Position Phone Number Email
Catherine Cotter Interim Head Law Librarian/Reference/Instruction Librarian (506) 447-3265 Email
Susan Jones Technical Services Librarian (506) 447-3267 Email
Vacant Head Law Librarian


Name Position Phone Number Email
Wanda Foster Law Admissions Officer (506) 453-4703 Email
Pamela Hackett Assistant to the Dean (506) 453-4627 Email 
Stacey Hovey Law Admissions Secretary (506) 453-4693 Email
Joanne Levison Assistant to the Associate Dean (506) 458-7967 Email
Linda Moore Secretary, General Office (506) 453-4641 Email