Recruitment events

Interested in Graduate Study at UNB? Find out more at these locations across Canada!

Fall 2017

Tues, Sept. 26 | Queen's University: Career & Further Education Fair, 10:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. @ Main Gym 

Wed, Sept. 27 | Memorial University: Career & Graduate School Fair, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. @ Field House

Wed, Sept. 27 | University of Ottawa: Mobility Fair (Canadian & International Education & Work Abroad, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. @ Main Campus 

Thurs, Sept. 28 | University of New Brunswick: Post-Secondary Career and Educational Options Fair, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. @ Richard J. CURRIE CENTER

Thurs, Sept. 28 | Carleton University: 2017 Grad School & Education Fair, 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. @ University Centre Galleria 4th Floor 

Mon, Oct. 2 | Mount Royal University: Graduate Studies Fair, 9:30 a.m. to 3 p.m. @ MRU Mainstreet

Tues, Oct. 3 | University of Calgary: U Calgary Research, Graduate Schools and Professions Fair, 12 p.m. to 4 p.m. @ MacHall MacEwan Student Centre

Wed, Oct. 4 | University of Alberta: 2017 Graduate and Professional Expo, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. @ Butterdome, Universiade Pavilion 

Thurs, Oct. 5 | MacEwan University: Graduate School Fair 2017, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. @ 106th Street Cafeteria 

Tues, Oct. 17 | McMaster University : Continuing Education Fair 2017, 10:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. @ MUSC

Wed, Oct. 18 | Western University: Western's Graduate & Professional School Fair, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. @ WSRC

Thurs, Oct. 19 | York University: Graduate & Professional Studies Expo, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. @ Founders Assembly Hall 

Tues, Oct. 24 | University of Guelph: Beyond Graduation Educational Opportunities Fair, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. @ University Centre Courtyard

Wed, Oct. 25 | Wilfrid Laurier University: Further Education Fairs, 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. @ Paul Martin Centre, Senate & Board Chamber and Concourse

Thurs, Oct. 26 | University of Waterloo: Professional Post-Degree Day, 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. @ Student Life Centre, Great Hall 

Mon, Oct. 30 | Bishop's University: Grad School Day, 10:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. @ The Gait 

Tues, Oct. 31 | Concordia University: The Graduate & Professional Schools Fair, 12 p.m. to 4 p.m. @ Engineering, Computer Science and Visual Arts Integrated Complex Atrium, 1515 St. Catherine West

Wed, Nov. 1 | McGill University: AUS Graduate School's Fair, 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. @ Student Union Building (Shatner Ballroom)

Thurs, Nov. 2 | McGill Univeristy: SUS Graduate School's Fair, 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. @ Student Union Building (Shatner Ballroom) 

For more information, connect with our Graduate Recruiter at lgilks@unb.ca or the program directly.