Recruitment events

Interested in Graduate Study at UNB? Stop by a Recruitment Event in you area. 

For more information on our graduate programs or either of our campuses, connect with our graduate recruiter Laura at lgilks@unb.ca or with the program administrative staff directly. 

Memorial University, 2018 Career & Graduate School Fair, Wednesday, Sept. 26 

University of New Brunswick, 2018 Fall Career and Educational Options Fair, Thursday, Sept. 27  

Carleton University, 2018 Grad School & Education Fair, Thursday, Sept. 27

Mount Royal University, Graduate Studies Fair, Monday, Oct. 1 

University of Calgary, U Calgary Research, Graduate Schools and Professions Fair, Tuesday, Oct. 2

MacEwan University, Graduate School Fair 2018, Wednesday, Oct. 3 

McMaster University, Continuing Education Fair 2018, Wednesday, Oct. 17 

Western University, Western's Graduate & Professional Schools Fair, Thursday, Oct. 18 

University of Guelph, Beyond Graduation Educational Opportunities Fair, Tuesday, Oct. 23

Wilfrid Laurier University, Further Education Fair, Wednesday, Oct. 24 

University of Waterloo, Further Education Fair, Thursday, Oct. 25

Bishop's University, Graduate Programs Fair, Monday, Nov. 5

McGill University, Science Undergraduate Society Graduate & Professional Schools Fair, Tuesday, Nov. 6

McGill University, Arts Undergraduate Society Graduate & Professional Schools Fair,  Wednesday, Nov. 7 

Concordia University, The Graduate & Professional Schools Fair, Thursday, Nov. 8