Contact us

Considering graduate studies at UNB? Connect with our Graduate Recruiter.

For general admissions inquiries and information on specific programs, please visit the program directory or contact the administrative staff in the appropriate Graduate Academic Unit.

Fredericton campus

For application information and student record inquiries, please contact the appropriate program officer below.

General inquries can be sent to gradschl@unb.ca.

SGS Staff

Graduate Program Officers               Departments                                                                                          Phone                                                             Email

Janet Amirault

Kinesiology (Part-Time - T/Th, 7am - 12pm)

1-506-453-4673 (SGS ph. no.)

jamiraul@unb.ca

Gloria Hache

Computer Science, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Math & Stats

1-506-447-3131

ghache@unb.ca

Aimee Hughes

Anthropology, Classics, Economics, English, History, IDST, MAHSR, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology

1-506-458-7558

a.hughes@unb.ca

Stella Park

Education, Nursing, MBA

1-506-453-4679

stella.park@unb.ca

Janice Wellwood

Forestry, Mechanical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Biology, Physics, Earth Sciences, Chemical Engineering, Chemistry, GGE

1-506-458-7153

jprice@unb.ca

Kyle Hampsey

Scholarships and Awards, Communications, Student Development

1-506-458-7711

k.hampsey@unb.ca

Jacqueline Seely

Administrative Coordinator & Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies. Also, PhD final examinations & Degree Completions.

1-506-453-4672

jseely@unb.ca

Sheri Brokopp

On Leave

1-506-458-7390

sbrokopp@unb.ca

Deans                           ResponsibilitiesPhoneEmail

Dr. Drew Rendall

Dean

1-506-458-7154

drendall@unb.ca

Dr. John Kershaw

Associate Dean - Sciences & Engineering

1-506-447-3065

kershaw@unb.ca

Dr. Mary McKenna

Assistant Dean - Interdisciplinary Studies

1-506-447-3044

mmckenna@unb.ca

Dr. Heather Sears

Assistant Dean - Arts, Kinesiology, Nursing, Education and Business

1-506-458-7149

hsears@unb.ca


Saint John campus

ResponsibilitiesAdministrative StaffPhoneEmail

Admissions and Graduate Student Records

Susan Wilson

1-506-648-0450

susan.wilson@unb.ca

ResponsibilitiesDeansPhoneEmail

Associate Dean, School of Graduate Studies UNBSJ

Dr. Lilly Both (Acting until Aug 31)

1-506-648-5769

bmacdon@unb.ca


Mailing Information

Fredericton

3 Bailey Dr.
Sir Howard Douglas Hall
Box 4400
Fredericton NB, Canada
E3B 5A3

Tel.: (506) 453-4673
Fax: (506) 453-4817

Saint John

100 Tucker Park Rd
Box 5050
Saint John NB, Canada
E2L 4L5

Tel.: (506) 648-0450
Fax: (506) 648-5982