Current Members

Member Department
Chair, Van Lantz Acting Associate Vice-President Academic (LE)
Sula Levesque Human Rights Officer
Cassandra Pitchford Student
Jeannie Bail Director of Learning and Research Services, HIL
Beverly McAllister Site Coordinator, Project Management, Facilities Management
Don Allen Director, Security
Robyn Murphy Premier's Council on the Status of Disabled Persons
Kelley Bird Director, Student Accessibility Centre
Wendy Hill OT/Bioengineering
Dawn White Capital Planning & Development
Mia Scalabrin Student
Vacant Faculty
Isil Flynn ITS
Beth Mills HR Advisor (Benefits & Pensions)
Mary Jane Adams Associate VP (Capital Planning & Operations)
Kailha Winter-Smith Assistive Technologist
Monica Oulette Ability NB