Board of Directors | Muriel McQueen Fergusson Centre | UNB

Global Site Navigation (use tab and down arrow)

Muriel McQueen Fergusson Centre

Board of Directors

  • Peter Thompson, Dean of Arts (UNBF), Professor of English
  • David MaGee, UNB Vice-President (Research)
  • Sonja Perley, President, Fergusson Foundation Board of Directors
  • Elaine Stairs, Treasurer, Fergusson Foundation Board of Directors
  • Cathy Holtmann, Director of the MMFC
  • Joni Leger, Associate Director of MMFC
  • Rebecca Francis, Executive Director, Fergusson Foundation
  • Greg Kealey, representative of the Fergusson Foundation Board of Directors
  • Angela Winiewski, Assistant Professor, Communications & Public Policy, STU
  • Madeline Lamboley, Professeure, Sociology & Criminology, Université de Moncton
  • Michelle Harris-Genge, Director, Interministerial Women’s Secretariat, PEI
  • Shiva Nourpanah, Director, Programs and Stakeholder Relations, NS Advisory Council on the Status of Women
  • Lindsay Manuel, Senior Program Advisor, Women's Equality Branch, GNB
  • Kylie Bergfalk, Research Coordinator, Sexual Violence NB
  • Andrea Bombak, Associate Professor, Sociology Department, UNBF
  • Mae Florina, Family Crown Counsel, Office of Attorney General, GNB
  • Kerri Froc, Associate Professor, UNB Faculty of Law