Contact Us/Staff Directory

Contacting the Library

Library street/courier delivery address:

2nd Floor, Law School

41 Dineen Drive

UNB Campus

Fredericton, NB, E3B 5A3

Library mailing address:

Gérard V. La Forest Law Library

Bag Service 44999

University of New Brunswick

Fredericton, NB E3B 6C9

Library main telephone number:


Library fax:


Library Circulation Desk telephone number: 506-458-7983

Library main e-mail address:

Staff Directory

Administration & Collection Development

Michael Marin, Dean of Law

Nancy Dickinson, Administrative Assistant

  • email; 506-453-4734 or 506-458-7986

Reference / Instruction

Nikki Tanner, Librarian

Technical Services

Susan Jones, Librarian

Librarian/Associate Dean 

Catherine Cotter, Librarian 

Cataloguing & Acquisitions

Nicki Lyons-MacFarlane, Library Assistant

Technical Services & Circulation

Sherry Coffey, Library Assistant

Circulation & Serials Management

Heather Doherty, Library Assistant

Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery

Interlibrary Loans/Document Delivery

Evening/Weekend Staff

Norah Wilson, Library Assistant