Working Group Membership

Co-chair Shirley Cleave - AVP Learning Environment
Co-chair Barbara Nicholson - AVP Captial Planning & Property Development
CETL Ken Reimer - Director of the Centre for Enhanced Teaching and Learning
CETL Dave Kell - Director of Classroom Technology & Services, CETL
CETL Magdalen Normandeau - Teaching and Learning Coordinator, CETL
Deans David Magee - Dean of Science
Deans Cynthia Stacey - Dean of Renaissance College
Faculty Mary Kaye - Associate Professor, Engineering
Faculty Andrew Gaudes - Associate Professor, Business Administration
Facilities Management Craig Hickey - Projects Manager, FM
Library Lesley Balcom - Associate Director of University Libraries
Registrar David Hinton - Registrar
Student Union VP Internal, UNBSU
President's Office Melissa Dawe - Director of Strategic Projects, President's Office