Advisory Board Members

Ann Sherman Dean, Faculty of Education, UNB
David Perley Director of Mi'kmaq-Wolastoqey Centre, UNB
Shirley Cleave Associate Vice-President Academic, UNB
Stephen Parks Department of Education & Early Childhood Development, Office of First Nations Perspectives
George MacLean Dean of Arts, UNB
Kathleen Valentine Dean of Nursing, UNB
Bob Atwin Executive Director, First Nations Education Initiative Inc.
Simon Dedam Director of Education, Esgenoopetitj First Nation
Wendy Wetteland President & Chief of the New Brunswick Aboriginal Peoples Council
Marvin Nash UNB Student
Lorna Sook Director of Education, Listuguj First Nation
Imelda Perley Elder-in-Residence, UNB