Joint Board/Senate Residence Committee Membership

Voting: voting members from the Board, 3 voting members from Senate (one of which is to be Student [and an alternate], 2 members of the Board of Dons, 4 members of the Board of Proctors (2 Educational; 2 Hall), 4 members of the Residence Representative Board, Executive Director Residential Life, Campus and Conference Services

Non-voting (As consultants):

Vice-President Academic (Fredericton), or designate

Director Residential Life or designate

Director RLCCS Budgets and Operations or designate

The following Board Members have been appointed to this Committee:

Membership 2018-2019

Board Member          J. Andrews
Board Member G. Daley
Board Member R. Du
Board Member V. Husain