The UNB Transportation Group is composed of professional engineers, economists, planners, and transportation specialists. They have worked in a variety of transportation industries and bring their wealth of experience to the Group.

Current Professors

Eric D. Hildebrand - Coordinator, Transportation Group

Trevor R. Hanson

Xiomara Sanchez

Yuri Yevdokimov 

Honorary Research Professors

James S. Christie

Retired Faculty

Michael C. Ircha

Frank R. Wilson 


Jill DeMerchant - Collision Investigator, BScE, MIT

Dan Mason - Collision Investigator, MScE, PEng