Past Management Board


Alex Bielak

Dr. Alex T. Bielak

Director S&T Liaison
S&T Strategies Directorate
Science and Technology Branch
Environment Canada
867 Lakeshore Road,
PO Box 5050 Burlington, ON
L7R 4A6

Bill Borland

Bill Borland

Vice-President, Canadian Federal Programs
AMEC Earth and Environmental
580 Main Street, Suite 110
Hilyard Place, Building B
Saint John, New Brunswick
E2K 1J5

Mr. Peter J. Cronin

Manager, Fisheries Program
New Brunswick Department of Natural Resources and Energy
PO Box 6000 Fredericton, NB
E3B 5H1

Allen Curry

Dr. Allen Curry,
Director CRI

Professor of Biology, Forestry and Environmental Management
Professor of Recreational Fisheries Research
Assistant Director, NB Coop. Fish and Wildlife Research Unit
University of New Brunswick
PO Box 4400 Fredericton, NB
E3B 6E1

Karen Kidd

Dr. Karen Kidd,
Treasurer CRI

Canada Research Chair in Chemical Contamination of Food Webs
Science Director, Canadian Rivers Institute
Professor of Biology
University of New Brunswick
PO Box 5050, Saint John, NB
E2L 4L5

David Magee

Dr. David Magee

Dean, Faculty of Science
University of New Brunswick
Physics and Administration Building, Room 109
PO Box 4400 Fredericton, NB
E3B 5A3

Kelly Munkittrick

Dr. Kelly Munkittrick

Canada Research Chair in Ecosystem Health Assessment
Past Fellow, Canadian Rivers Institute
Department of Biology,
University of New Brunswick
Saint John, NB
E2L 4L5


Sylvain Paradis

Sylvain Paradis (ex officio)

Director General, Ecosystem Science
Fisheries and Oceans Canada,
Ottawa, Ontario

ruth shaw

Dr. Ruth Shaw

Dean of Faculty of Science, Applied Science and Engineering and Professor of Computer Science
University of New Brunswick,
Ganong Hall, 232
Saint John, NB
E2L 4L5

Dr. Fred J. Wrona

Director, Aquatic Ecosystem Impacts Research Branch
National Water Research Institute, and
National Hydrology Research Centre
11 Innovation Blvd.
Saskatoon, SK
S7N 3H5