A Celebration of Canadian Spirit

Ceremony video

Watch the video of the entire ceremony with remarks by UNB alumni Frank McKenna and Anne Murray; President Eddy Campbell; Chancellor Richard J. Currie; honourees Alan MacGibbon, Clara Hughes, Purdy Crawford, Carolyn Acker and Phil Fontaine; and the Honourable Graydon Nicholas, Lieutenant-Governor of New Brunswick.