UNB University Holiday Schedule

UNIVERSITY HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2019

2019

New Year's Day 2019 - Tuesday, January 1
Family Day - Monday, February 18
Good Friday - Friday, April 19
Easter Monday - Monday, April 22
Victoria Day - Monday, May 20
Canada Day - Monday, July 1
NB Day - Monday, August 5
Labour Day - Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 14
Remembrance Day - Monday, November 11
Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25
Boxing Day - Thursday, December 26
New Year's Eve - Tuesday, December 31
New Year's Day 2020 - Wednesday, January 1