Energy Management Committee

The University of New Brunswick in Fredericton is committed to cost effective energy management within all of its campus buildings. The Energy Management Committee oversees a campus-wide effort to manage energy use wisely, while contributing to the protection of natural resources and minimizing the environmental impact of campus operations.

Members of The Energy Management Review Committee
Associate Vice-President - (Capital Planning and Property Development) Barbara Nicholson, Chair
Vice-President  - (Finance & Administration) Karen Cunningham
Associate Vice-President  - (Finance & Corporate Services) Larry Guitard
Director -  Budget and Risk Management Trevor Gonnason
Director Resource Planning and Budgeting Mark Warren
Energy Manager Tom Gilmore
Project Manager - Major Capital Projects
Craig Hickey
Energy Coordinator Tim Cross