Contact Us

We are located in room 125 of the Eaton Multimedia Centre in Marshall d'Avray Hall (10 MacKay Drive).

Mailing Address

Centre for Enhanced Teaching and Learning (CETL)
University of New Brunswick
P.O. Box 4400
Fredericton, NB E3B 5A3

CETL Administration cetl@unb.ca (506)453-4704
Ken Reimer, Director - CETL kreimer@unb.ca (506)453-4670
Nancy Fitzpatrick, Project Coordinator nef@unb.ca (506)453-4645
Debbie Goguen, Administrative Assistant dgoguen@unb.ca (506)453-4704
Classroom Technology & Services classrooms@unb.ca (506)458-7662
Equipment Pool classrooms@unb.ca (506)458-7662
Martyn Iannece, Director - Classroom Technology & Services miannece@unb.ca (506)458-7632
Hal Dalzell, Senior Technologist hdalzell@unb.ca (506)458-7661
Kenny Englehart, Classroom Support Technician kennye@unb.ca (506)447-3407
Rebecca Ham, Equipment Services Coordinator rebecca.ham@unb.ca (506)458-7139
Michael Holmes-Lauder, Classroom Support Specialist sherlock.holmes@unb.ca (506)447-3399
Lingchao Fu, Classroom Support Specialist lingchao.fu@unb.ca (506)452-6296
Roger King, Manager of Technical Services rking@unb.ca (506)453-5013
Kevin McDonough, Manager of Classroom Technology Infrastructure kwm@unb.ca (506)458-7664
Media Lab medialab@unb.ca (506)453-5171
Rodrigo Gutierrez-Hermelo, Media Lab Manager rodrigo.gutierrez-hermelo@unb.ca (506)447-3400
Nancy Wood, Audio Visual Assistant nancy.wood@unb.ca (506)453-5171
Media Services 
Joy Cummings-Dickinson, Director - Media Services jcd@unb.ca (506)458-7657
Heather Marmura, Media Project Coordinator hmarmura@unb,ca (506)453-5051
Brendan Mittelholtz, Media Design Coordinator brendan.mittelholtz@unb.ca (506)452-6273
Rob Blanchard, Production Coordinator rblancha@unb.ca (506)458-7659
Cameron Fitch, Production Assistant  ed.bowes@unb.ca (506)447-3160
Teaching & Learning Services cetl@unb.ca (506)453-4704
Caroline Purdy, Director - Teaching & Learning Services caroline@unb.ca (506)452-6329
Emily Clark, Instructional Designer (Educational Technology) emily.clark@unb.ca (506)458-7272
Richard Duijnstee, Instructional Designer  richardd@unb.ca (506)447-3080
Sarah King, Experiential Education Director sking@unb.ca (506)447-3133
Peter Gross, DUT Coordinator petergr@nbnet.nb.ca (506)453-4704
Jeff Mundee, Instructional Technology  Specialist jeff.mundee@unb.ca (506)452-6288
R 330 Tim Daley, Tech Support
tim.daley@unb.ca (506)453-4559
ITS Help Desk  (506)457-2222
Classroom Problems  Classrooms@unb.ca (506)458-7662
Telephone in Room 249 (506)447-8110
Telephone in Room 126B (506)447-3156