Payroll Contacts


For general inquiries, contact or at 506-453-4632


Joanne Hodgson, Manager
Jeff Comeau, Supervisor
Anessa Gordon, Senior Payroll Administrator
Tina Stewart, Payroll Administrator

For inquiries specific to UNB Saint John, contact Drew MacLeod, Human Resources Generalist.

Forms can be dropped off in person at Room 107 of I.U.C. Physics/Admin Building in Fredericton or Room 116/117 of Oland Hall in Saint John.