University of Brighton

University of Brighton

Lewes Road, Brighton, BN2 4AT, UK

The University of Brighton is a community of 22,000 students and 2,600 staff based on five campuses in Brighton, Eastbourne and Hastings. Brighton, Eastbourne and Hastings are all by the sea, within easy reach of London and with great links to mainland Europe and beyond. Each town has lots of opportunities to get involved in its culture and community – offering something for everyone and a great place to study and live. The university's academic roots date back to the mid-19th century in Brighton and the mid-20th century in Eastbourne. Originally founded in 1859, Brighton became a university in 1992.
Website URL:
External Funding Available: No
Availability: 1
Academic Dates:

Semester 1: mid-September to mid-February
Semester 2: late-February to mid-June

Course Timetable:
Program Type: Exchange
Language: English
Available Subjects: archeology , business and entrepreneurship , computer science , english literature , environmental studies , geography , geology , health sciences , history , kinesiology and sports sciences , linguistics , mathematics , media and film , philosophy , political science , psychology , sociology , engineering - civil , engineering - mechanical
Travel Information:
Practical Information: Sport science modules
Visa Requirements:
YouTube Channel: