Student Union Building (SUB) Board Committee Membership

Voting: Eight (8) members:

2 appointed by the UNB Student Union;

2 elected from among the UNB full-time undergraduate students on the Fredericton Campus;

2 appointed by the STU Students' Union from among the full-time undergraduate students at St. Thomas University;

2 appointed by the UNB Board of Governors; one (1) representing UNB, one (1) representing STU

Non-voting: four (4) ex-officio members:

1. President, UNBF Student Union

2. President, STU Student Union

3. Director of the SUB

4. the Executive Director of Residential Life, Campus & Conference Services

Membership 2018-2019
UNB Board of Governors Appointees
UNB Representative J. Andrews    
STU Representative R. Gallant