UNB University Holiday Schedule

UNIVERSITY HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2017

Good Friday - Friday, April 14
Easter Monday - Monday, April 17
Victoria Day -  Monday, May 22
Canada Day -  Monday, July 3
New Brunswick Day - Monday, August 7
Labour Day -  Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 9
Chrismas Day - Monday, December 25
Boxing Day - Tuesday, December 26
Closed - Wednesday, December 27 (in lieu of Christmas Eve)
Closed - Thursday, December 28 (special leave)
Closed - Friday, December 29 (in lieu of New Year's Eve)
Closed - Saturday, December 30 (weekend)
Closed - Sunday, December 31 (weekend)
New Year's Day 2018 - Monday, January 1
Regular hours resume Tuesday, January 2, 2018

UNIVERSITY HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2018

New Year's Day 2018 - Monday, January 1
Family Day - Monday, February 19
Good Friday - Friday, March 30
Easter Monday - Monday, April 2
Victoria Day - Monday, May 21
Canada Day - Monday, July 2
NB Day - Monday, August 6
Labour Day - Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 8
Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24
Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25
Boxing Day - Wednesday, December 26
New Year's Eve - Monday, December 31
New Year's Day 2019 - Tuesday, January 1