Meet at UNB Celebrate at UNBWhat a Smart Idea Stay at UNB

Our Staff

Sara Rothman

Sara Rothman

Acting Senior Director
Email: srothman@unb.ca 
Phone: 506.458.7298

Leonard Dickinson

Manager, Wu Centre Facilities and Services
Email: len@unb.ca
Phone: 506.453.4950

Leonard Dickinson, a professional electronic technician and entrepreneur, having run his own business, has over 20 years experience at UNB’s Wu Conference Centre.

Leonard is the Manager, Wu Centre Facilities & Services, specializing in customer ...

More >>

Beth Wallace

Meetings and Events Manager
Email: bwallace@unb.ca
Phone: 506.443-3921

Debbie Goguen

Administrative Operations Manager
Email: dgoguen@unb.ca
Phone: 506.453.3597

Debbie is the Administrative Operations Manager with UNB Conference Services and has a long history with UNB. Debbie has been known to say she has “grown up” at UNB as she started her career with UNB’s Food Service ...

More >>

Judith Currie

Ceremonies and Events Coordinator
Email: judith.currie@unb.ca
Phone: 506.453.4836

Judith grew up in the beautiful city of Fredericton, New Brunswick. After graduating High School she decided to move away to study at Holland College in Prince Edward Island...

More >>

Annette Wetmore

Conference and Event Coordinator
Email: awetmore@unb.ca 
Phone: 506.447.3050

Brianna Donovan

Accommodations and Finance Coordinator
Email: brianna.donovan@unb.ca
Phone: 506.453.4873

Brianna is Conference Services’ Conference and Accommodations Coordinator. A recent UNB grad from the Faculty of Business Administration, with an Honors in Accounting and Concentration in Human Resources, Brianna has been working ...

More >>
Thomas Burns

Thomas Burns

Client Service Coordinator
Email: thomas.burns@unb.ca
Phone: 506.453.5132

On Leave

Michelle McNeil

Senior Director (on leave)

Julia McDevitt

Business Development Manager (on leave)
Courtney Larkin

Courtney Larkin

Conference and Event Coordinator (on leave)
Directions Meet Our team Gallery