Meet at UNB Celebrate at UNBWhat a Smart Idea Stay at UNB

Our Staff

Sara Rothman

Sara Rothman

Acting Senior Director
Email: srothman@unb.ca 
Phone: 506.458.7298

Sara brings great energy and enthusiasm to the UNB team - one she has been proud to be a part of for almost two decades now. Happiest when bringing people together on our stunningly beautiful campus ...

More >>

Beth Wallace

Meetings and Events Manager
Email: bwallace@unb.ca
Phone: 506.443-3921

Fredericton native, Beth Wallace, loves to plan events and invites clients to bring their visions for something out of the ordinary! Beth began her UNB career at Student Financial Services upon completion of her BBA...

More>>>

Debbie Goguen

Administrative Operations Manager
Email: dgoguen@unb.ca
Phone: 506.453.3597

Debbie is the Administrative Operations Manager with UNB Conference Services and has a long history with UNB. Debbie has been known to say she has “grown up” at UNB as she started her career with UNB’s Food Service ...

More >>

Judith Currie

Ceremonies and Events Coordinator
Email: judith.currie@unb.ca
Phone: 506.453.4836

Judith grew up in the beautiful city of Fredericton, New Brunswick. After graduating High School she decided to move away to study at Holland College in Prince Edward Island...

More >>

Annette Wetmore

Conference and Event Coordinator
Email: awetmore@unb.ca 
Phone: 506.447.3050

Annette is the Conference & Event Coordinator with UNB Conference Services and comes to us after working with the UNB Alumni Office for the past 13 years. Annette's love on meeting new people and being part of a team makes her a wonderful addition to our event planning group...

More>>>

Brianna Donovan

Accommodations and Finance Coordinator
Email: brianna.donovan@unb.ca
Phone: 506.453.4873

Brianna is Conference Services’ Conference and Accommodations Coordinator. A recent UNB grad from the Faculty of Business Administration, with an Honors in Accounting and Concentration in Human Resources, Brianna has been working ...

More >>
Thomas Burns

Thomas Burns

Client Service Coordinator
Email: thomas.burns@unb.ca
Phone: 506.453.5132

Thomas has worked in sound, live performance, and event industries for over 20 years; as a performer, a professional audio engineer, and a digital media producer. His position at the Wu Conference Centre as the Client Service Coordinator assuredly matches his education, professional experience, and technical skills...

More>>>

On Leave

Michelle McNeil

Senior Director (on leave)

Julia McDevitt

Business Development Manager (on leave)
Directions Meet Our team Gallery