CETL New Faculty/Instructor Orientation

Group photo of new faculty & instructorsOn Wednesday, August 30th, CETL hosted it's annual orientation session and welcomed several new faculty and instructors to the university.  During the day they were introduced to:

  • the many teaching & learning resources available to them,
  • UNB’s administration and support services, from Security to Student Services, and
  • Faculty Voices the ever popular segment which has them drawing on the experience of some of our faculty members.

The orientation was followed by a reception hosted by Eddy & Diane Campbell.

Please join us in welcoming them to our campus.


Faculty / Department

Dima Alhadidi Faculty of Computer Science
Jeannie Bail Harriet Irving Library
Luigi Benedicenti Faculty of Computer Science
Barry Blight Faculty of Science - Chemistry
Amanda Bolton Faculty of Arts - Psychology
Kerri Froc Faculty of Law
Dinesh Gajurel Faculty of Business Administration
Rene Gordon Faculty of Nursing
Neeru Gupta Faculty of Arts - Sociology
Kendra Haines Faculty of Business Administration
Jeffrey Hebert Faculty of Kinesiology
Jason Hickey Faculty of Nursing
John Kleefeld Faculty of Law
Sabine LeBel Faculty of Arts - Culture & Media Studies
Holly Morgan Faculty of Arts - English
Michael Palmer Faculty of Arts - Psychology
Adam Wilson Faculty of Engineering - ECE
Edward Wilson-Ewing Faculty of Science - Math & Stats
Cam Woykin Faculty of Arts - Culture & Media Studies
Audrey Limoges Earth Sciences
Jane Thomson Faculty of Law
Edward Cyr Faculty of Engineering - Mechanical Engineering
Casey Burkholder Faculty of Education
Meghan Richards Faculty of Arts - Psychology
Brenda Lutz Faculty of Law
Maria Henheffer Faculty of Law
Sarah Dennene Faculty of Law
Veronica Ford Faculty of Law
Elana Grigorescu Faculty of Arts - French
Michelle Cardoso Faculty of Science - Biology
Ryan Higgitt Faculty of Arts - Sociology