Graduate Psychology Advisors

Department Chair:

Daniel Voyer

Director of Graduate Studies:

Scott Ronis

Director of Clinical Training:

Troy Harker

Director of the Experimental Psychology Program:

Scott Ronis



Undergraduate Psychology Advisors

Bachelor of Arts


Barb D'Entremont
G-N Janine Olthuis
O-Z Daniel Voyer

Bachelor of Science and Concurrent BA/BSc

A-P Richard Nicki
Q-Z Darren Piercey

Other Faculties

A-Z Richard Nicki


For more information about the Psychology Advisors please call our main office (506) 453-4707.

For general advising from the Faculty of Arts, see the Faculty of Arts Advising page