Office of the Dean

Joanne Wright
Dr. Joanne Wright
Dean of Arts
and Professor of Political Science
Carmen Poulin Ted McDonald

Dr. Carmen Poulin
Associate Dean
and Professor of Psychology

Dr. Ted McDonald
Acting Associate Dean, Professor of Economics,
and Director of NB-IRDT

staff photo 2015


The UNB Fredericton Faculty of Arts Office is located in Room 22 of Tilley Hall.

Telephone: 453-4655

Facsimile: 453-5102

Email: Faculty of Arts


Updated July 7, 2016